Posted by: Brooke Hukill | February 25, 2008

Let’s get organized!

I want to share with all of you a great little secret of mine.  Shortly after I started staying at home full time my dear husband “found” this great website and sent me a link in an email.  I was offended at first, because it is a website of how to’s on running a smooth and organized house.  (At least at first glance.)  And like all mom’s I feel I do the best I can to keep a clean and organized home, and thought I was doing fairly decent at it, but apparently not.

I have since learned this website is so much more!  It’s about loving yourself and blessing your home and your family.  This is a great website to check out; with all sorts of tips to getting organized, decluttering, cleaning, and learning to FinallyLovingYourself.  Please check it out, this website changed my life and finally got me headed in the right direction.  So go…………….. NOW……….to www.flylady.net.  And become a flybaby like me!

Leave a Reply

Categories

