Posted by: Brooke Hukill | October 21, 2008

Changing it up…

Well I tried it.  My hubby so sweetly suggested that I use a blog to “up my business”.  However, I just couldn’t get into it that way.  But in the past months there have been several mommy moments that when I speak of them he says…”you should blog about that!”  I know he is right…. but shhhh…don’t tell him I said that!  Hopefully I can add these moments as they happen with the goal of them helping another mom. 

As a mom of 4 kids in a very wide range of ages there is never a shortage of things going on in our house, and I seem to be trying new things and changing my way of parenting with every year and every child.  I am always learning and hope that by sharing my victories and laughing at my failed attempts I will shed light for other mothers.  So here goes something…

Leave a Reply

Categories

