Posted by: Brooke Hukill | February 1, 2009

Super Bowl Specialty

Okay, so I thought I would post my favorite dip, this one is SO easy. It’s one my hubby actually taught me! Crazy, I know!!! 🙂 You can serve it with Fritos or Veggies. I like it with carrots, cucumbers and green pepper slices but Hubs prefers the Fritos most of the time. Every once in a while I can sneak a veggie in the kids mouths but they also like the chips version better.

Ingredients
Sour Cream
Ranch Dip Packet
Finely Shredded Cheese
Bacon Pieces (the soft kind in a bag, not Bacos)

Just mix ingredients together. You can play with the amounts depending on what you like most. Chill for a few hours (the colder the better) and serve. I am headed to the store now to get my ingredients for this evenings festivities. I will be sure and post some pics later. I just wanted to share this recipe with you now so that if you want it tonight too you have time to go get what you don’t already have. It’s SOOOO YUMMY!!!

Can’t wait to see the game and more importantly THE COMMERCIALS! Happy SuperBowl Day people, now go get your grub on!

Leave a Reply

Categories

